Cards & Results

15:40 Redcar

Result
Pos Num Horse Jockey Time Distance SP
1 6 Vocatus
Weight: 61
Tom Marquand 0 5.5
2 14 Mac Ailey
Weight: 58
J Fanning 0 7
3 13 Royal Prospect
Weight: 57
Faye McManoman 0.75 41
4 2 Delph Crescent
Weight: 61
Connor Murtagh 2 12
5 5 Moxy Mares
Weight: 59
Oisin McSweeney 1 13
6 9 Frosted Angel
Weight: 60
K T O'Neill 3.25 26
7 8 Kats Bob
Weight: 60
A Mullen 0 12
8 7 Wots The Wifi Code
Weight: 58
Kieran Schofield 4.5 12
9 18 Spartakos
Weight: 56
Jason Hart 0.75 8
10 3 Al Erayg
Weight: 62
P J McDonald 1.5 8
11 1 Flavius Titus
Weight: 62
J Garritty 1.5 29
12 17 Otto Oyl
Weight: 57
Connor Beasley 0.75 13
13 10 Order Of St John
Weight: 60
D C Costello 1.25 34
14 16 Maykir
Weight: 57
S Donohoe 0 51
15 12 Bold Territories
Weight: 59
P Mulrennan 7 17
16 4 Sepia Belle
Weight: 60
Stefano Cherchi 1.25 51
17 11 Balqaa
Weight: 59
K Shoemark 0.5 15
18 19 The Retriever
Weight: 52
Aiden Brookes 1.5 101
19 20 Calculus
Weight: 55
G Lee 5 51
Card

No race card information to display.


Recent Redcar Meetings

Redcar Tuesday 2nd November, 2021
Soft
Redcar Monday 25th October, 2021
Soft (Good to Soft in places)
Redcar Friday 15th October, 2021
Good to Soft (Good in places)
Redcar Saturday 2nd October, 2021
Good (Good to Firm in places)
Redcar Wednesday 22nd September, 2021
Good (Good to Firm in places)
Redcar Tuesday 14th September, 2021
Good to Firm
Redcar Saturday 28th August, 2021
Good to Firm (Good in places)
Redcar Thursday 5th August, 2021
Good
Redcar Wednesday 28th July, 2021
Good (Good to Soft in places)
Redcar Sunday 18th July, 2021
Good to Firm
Redcar Saturday 19th June, 2021
Good to Firm
Redcar Friday 18th June, 2021
Good to Firm
Redcar Tuesday 1st June, 2021
Good (Good to Firm in places)
Redcar Monday 31st May, 2021
Good (Good to Firm in places)
Redcar Monday 17th May, 2021
Good (Good to Soft in places)
Redcar Thursday 29th April, 2021
Good to Firm (Good in places)
Redcar Monday 12th April, 2021
Good (Good to Firm in places)
Redcar Monday 5th April, 2021
Good to Firm (Good in places)
Redcar Tuesday 3rd November, 2020
Soft (Heavy in places)
Redcar Monday 26th October, 2020
Soft
Redcar Friday 16th October, 2020
Soft
Redcar Saturday 3rd October, 2020
Soft
Redcar Wednesday 23rd September, 2020
Soft
Redcar Tuesday 15th September, 2020
Good (good to firm in places)
Redcar Saturday 29th August, 2020
Soft (Heavy in places)
Redcar Monday 27th July, 2020
Good to Firm (Good in places)
Redcar Saturday 27th June, 2020
Good to Soft
Redcar Sunday 21st June, 2020
Good (Good to Soft in places)
Redcar Thursday 18th June, 2020
Good (Good to Firm in places)
Redcar Saturday 5th October, 2019
Heavy (Soft in Places)
Redcar Wednesday 25th September, 2019
Good (Good to Soft in places)
Redcar Tuesday 17th September, 2019
Good to Firm
Redcar Saturday 24th August, 2019
Good to Firm (Good in places)
Redcar Saturday 10th August, 2019
Good (Good to Soft in places)
Redcar Wednesday 31st July, 2019
Good (Good to Firm in Places)
Redcar Sunday 21st July, 2019
Good to Firm (Good in places)
Redcar Saturday 22nd June, 2019
Good
Redcar Friday 21st June, 2019
Good to Soft (Good in places)